Push My Follow – Social Media Podcast

Push My Follow » Episode 1 is up
Hi everyone. The first episode of Push My Follow is up and ready. It took a little longer than normal to edit it, I had some audio issues to deal with, but be sure that all episodes after this one will get better.

We’re very excited about this show. We’re all very passionate about social media and where it’s going. Hopefully you’ll all enjoy listening to it as much as we did making it.

The topics?

Domain squatters
Twitter
Friendfeed and Socialthing
Wordpress 2.5
Oddfollow
Last.fm

This podcast was very conversational, and comfortable to listen to.  Felt like I was right there at a table with these folks.  The most controversial piece for me is the Oddfollow section.  Creepy is the word.

Check out the MP3 directly here.

I’ll be listening again and I recommend you give it at least a quick listen.

1 Response to “Push My Follow – Social Media Podcast”


  1. 1 archphoenix April 9, 2008 at 1:38 am

    Hey, fun! I’ll check it out!


Leave a Reply

