SOBCon Roll Call – courtesy of Liz Strauss

Liz, at Successful Blog, compiled a list of SOBCon08 attendees. I’ve recreated it here for the link love.

Can’t wait to see you all in Chicago!

I’m bringing my camera, my phone and the Flip, so be ready.

13 Responses to “SOBCon Roll Call – courtesy of Liz Strauss”


  1. 1 Michelle Vandepas April 29, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    Thank you for including me. I’ve doing live remotes at the conference. Click above for more info.
    Michelle

  2. 2 Easton Ellsworth April 29, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    Will be great to see you there, Todd. I’m working on a wiki list of SOBCon08 attendees and would love help improving it. This list is a great help. I’ll add Michelle’s link to it.

  3. 3 Todd Jordan April 29, 2008 at 5:54 pm

    Michelle,
    Thanks for stopping by! Can’t wait to meet everyone in person. I’ll give your live remote link a look.

    Easton, hi there. Have you seen http://sobcon.pbwiki.com ? It’s a wiki for SOBCon attendees. Password is sobcon.

  4. 4 Michelle Vandepas April 29, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    Thanks for the Wiki. – just did my update… password is a bit different, but I found it on SOBcon page. I’m excited and looking forward to meeting everyone!

  5. 5 DeafMom April 29, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    Looking forward to meeting/seeing everyone!

  6. 6 Wendy Piersall April 29, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    Can’t wait to meet you! 🙂

  7. 7 Todd Jordan April 29, 2008 at 10:00 pm

    Hiya DeafMom and Wendy! Thanks for stopping by. I’m pumped. SO want to pack already but not leaving until Friday AM. Flying out of St. Louis mid morning.

    See you soon.

  8. 8 Brad Shorr April 30, 2008 at 6:12 am

    Thanks for the link! See you on Lake Michigan.

  9. 9 Annie Galvin Teich April 30, 2008 at 6:30 am

    Thanks for the link. I’m very much looking forward to a weekend of meeting interesting new people and learning lots of new things.

    Annie

  10. 10 Adam Kayce April 30, 2008 at 9:49 am

    Ditto – thanks for posting the list, and perhaps we’ll meet up in Chicago (it’s a hefty list, or I’d say it’s for sure!).

  11. 11 Barbara Rozgonyi April 30, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Thanks for posting the list! Looking forward to a whirlwind of new connections, ideas and applications – and all the follow up coverage.
    @wiredprworks on twitter


  1. 1 Bloggers Assemble! « The Broad Brush Trackback on May 10, 2008 at 11:36 am
  2. 2 Bloggers Assemble! | The Broad Brush Trackback on July 28, 2010 at 12:04 pm

Leave a Reply

