I’m an SOB and proud of it!

I'm an SOB

Yes, you heard me, I’m an SOB. Wanna make something of it?

That might be misleading you a bit.  The truth is that Liz Strauss over at Successful Blog selected me.  Specifically she selected this piece by me.

I appreciate that most because she’s taken time out to be supportive, and inspiring to me and hundreds of others.

So, yeah, for all of those that always knew, I’m officially an SOB.

4 Responses to “I’m an SOB and proud of it!”


  1. 1 Liz Strauss March 16, 2008 at 4:45 am

    Yeah! Congratulations!
    You’re one of the bloggers to watch in 2008!

  2. 2 Stephen March 16, 2008 at 11:25 am

    You SOB, you! Congratulations!

  3. 3 Dayngr March 19, 2008 at 11:08 am

    That is quite an accomplishment! I’ve always wanted to be a great big SOB maybe one day Liz will notice me too.

  4. 4 tojosan March 19, 2008 at 4:01 pm

    Thanks folks! Now if I can just keep it on the go with the blog! Encouragement welcome.


Leave a comment