8 random facts

I’ve been tagged to share 8 random facts!

My favorite fact from Change Therapy’s list:

i once seriously considered starting a web site dedicated entirely to caesar salad.

So here’s my 8 random facts:

  1. I wear size 10 1/2 wide shoes and on rare occasions, size 11.
  2. I’ve been married 24 years as of April 28th.
  3. My wife and I have turned in about 140 Pepsi bottle cap codes.
  4. I’ve eaten pizza in Rome.
  5. I often considered changing my last name to that of my paternal grandfather.
  6. I collected comics as a kid.
  7. I collected belt buckles as a kid.
  8. I have three granddaughters.

     None of those things define me, but they all provide an outline off my life and experiences.  I didn’t share stuff that’s terribly secret or too personal.  I also tried not to share things I’d shared in this post.

     I don’t normally pass these things on, but I’m passing this on to one of my best buds, Paisano.  I do reserve the right to call upon more of my friends to take part though.

     If you want to know more, just ask.  If you want to share, leave me a comment with your 8 things or write your own blog post. I bet there are at least 8 things I don’t know about you.

1 Response to “8 random facts”


  1. 1 isabella mori April 20, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    hey thanks!

    so of course now i want to know what your grandfather’s name is … 🙂


Leave a comment